Add a Sale
Search Filters : Ajax, ON 📅 {[dayLabelBar]} 🔎 {[keywordLabelBar]} Reset Filters

Ajax Garage Sales and Yard Sales

Browse cities

Try single words like "clothes" or "furniture". Too many words will not return any results.

Ajax Garage Sales

Sales: 1-20 of 62

21 Garrard Rd, Whitby, ON L1N 3K4
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 10, 2019

87 Snedden Ave, Aurora, ON L4G 7K9
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

514 5th Concession Rd W, Hamilton, ON L0R 2H2
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Neighborhood Sale

708 Lublin Ave, Pickering, ON L1W 1Z2
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1535 Bentley Ln, Pickering, ON L1X 2M6
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

656 Annland St, Pickering, ON L1W 1B1
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

3946 Weir Crescent, Toronto, ON M1E
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Mikayla Crescent, Whitby, ON L1M 2J1
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Neighborhood Sale

10 Sir Gawaine Pl, Markham, ON L3P 3A2
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Switzer Drive, Oshawa, ON L1G 3J7
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 – Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Burwell Crescent, Markham, ON L3P 6T5
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 – Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 15, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

1982 Brimley Rd, Toronto, ON M1S 2B2
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Multi-family Sale

275 Randall Crescent, Toronto, ON M1M 3K4
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Delano Place, Toronto, ON M1N 1M3
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 – Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale dates: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Saturday, June 15, 2019

Multi-family Sale

Castleford Drive, Toronto, ON M1T
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

13 Woodgrove Trail, Markham, ON L6C 2A3
Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sale date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Post date: Monday, June 17, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Skymark Drive, Toronto, ON M2H 3S6
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 – Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Cranfield Road, Toronto, ON M4B 3H6
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 – Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sale dates: Friday, June 14, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Post date: Friday, June 14, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4C 1L5
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 – Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Sale dates: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Garage/Yard Sale

O'Connor Drive, Toronto, ON M4A 1W8
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 – Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Sale dates: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Post date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019